You have no items to compare.
Gives school-based employees in Pennsylvania the child abuse recognition and reporting training they need under the Act 126 legislation. Though the training is three hours in length, learners may log in and out and the system will remember their progress, allowing them to take it on their own schedule. All content in the training was specifically reviewed by the approving bodies below.
STATE APPROVED: We are approved by both the Pennsylvania Department of Education and Department of Public Welfare. Click HERE to view the State's list of providers, on which EDTRAININGCENTER appears.
Cost: $25/person. ADMINS, contact us directly for bulk license (group purchase) pricing and information at email@example.com
Length: 3 hours, but learners may login and out.
Audience: PA educators, administrators, and any having contact with students.